It’s Happening :)

I am meeting with the tattoo artist tomorrow evening to go over some designs and decide on placement etc, and I’ve squeezed an appointment in at 13h30 on Saturday… so excited!!!  🙂

I told Aurora last night, while chatting about the temporary Tinkerbell tattoos she has, that I was going to get a real tattoo with her name on to show how much I love her. Her response was “I’m also going to get a real tattoo that says “Mommy” on!

Will post pics as it happens on Saturday!

One thought on “It’s Happening :)

  1. cupcakemummy says:

    it happened! you got it!
    well done wooohooo! and it looks gorgeous to boot 🙂

Leave a Reply

