Cowboy Hats, Divas, and Pink Fluffy Handcuffs

Last night I celebrated my 34th birthday – or as I cleverly decided – the 13th anniversary of my 21st. πŸ™‚ It was an amazing evening full of hot waiters, sassy divas, fabulous friends and family, delicious food and yummy cocktails.

We went to http://www.beefcakes.co.zaΒ on Somerset Road for Bitchy Bingo which happens every Tuesday night.. Our very charming hostess provided plenty laughs and got me up on stage when I won the 4th and final round of Bingo – I had to work hard for my prize – dancing for a pair of pink fluffy handcuffs. Β I was so chuffed I immediately cuffed Mr. Q to me – I don’t think he minded too much πŸ˜‰

I’m still pretty hungover and trying to figure out a way to actually get thru the work day, so apologies if the post is not all that well written. They do say a picture is worth a thousand words, so I’ll just pop a few pics from last night for you. My darling sister managed to get a video of me dancing which I will get from her tonight. Depending on the level of embarrassment I may or may not add it to my blog πŸ™‚

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Ok I don’t know why my photos are not posting the right way and I don’t have the brain capacity to sort it out right now – besides I have another meeting πŸ˜‰

Will see if I can sort out this post later today hahaha!

3 thoughts on “Cowboy Hats, Divas, and Pink Fluffy Handcuffs

  1. cupcakemummy says:

    Dare i say that you and mr q look really good together…

Leave a Reply

