34 before 35 update: #8 Get a tablet

Done.

And a lot easier than expected. 🙂

I had a Telkom  adsl line installed at home as part of getting my business up and running online. Telkom  offers customers mobile devices (and other useful business equipment like printers) at affordable monthly installments which is simply added to your monthly Telkom bill. Pretty neat huh?

I’ve made sure that the week ahead i am only working night shifts at the restaurant to maximize my business hours during the week. I’ve halved my petrol expense getting Aurora to and from school by arranging a lift club with a classmate who lives around the corner from me.

Slowly slowly things are coming together… 🙂

At the end of Feb I’d like to say with absolute certainty that i am successfully self employed.

Leave a Reply

