Day 4: what would my superpower be?

I’ve often wished and dreamed about having a superpower. Always fanciful and exciting and totally impossible.

Over the last year and a bit the only thing I’ve really wished i had was a super photographic memory. The ability to remember and recall anything that i have had the privilege to learn. If i could utilize more than 10% of my brain, and retain more than the average 20% of information how incredible would that be?

What would i do with this power? I’d get myself set up successfully self-employed, and share my knowledge and skills with individuals who want to achieve more than they ever dreamed through mentoring and tutoring.

Leave a Reply

