September Blog Challenge Day 3: Put your music player on shuffle, and list the first 10 songs that play

Wow – I couldn’t have made up a longer post title if I tried 🙂

I’m a sales rep out on the road most of the day, so I’ve put a lot of music on my phone to play in the car. Yesterday my music player has this for me:

Everything – Lifehouse

I’m Gonna Find Another You – John Mayer

Better Man – James Morrison

Friends will be Friends – Queen

Sweet Disposition – Temper Trap

Walk Away – Kelly Clarkson 

Father and Farther – Just Jinger

How Far We’ve Come – Matchbox 20

Stronger – Kelly Clarkson

Another Universe – Arno Carstens

I’m having a bit of issues with connectivity, but I’ll post links to the youtube videos when my connection is a bit more stable… 🙂

Leave a Reply

