September Blog Challenge Day 4: a photo of where I want to visit and why

I was lying in bed the other night thinking if I had the opportunity to take a few months off and travel, where would I go? The answer was pretty easy: South America. Why? I think a picture (or in this case a few) speaks a thousand words

image

image

image

image

image

Easter Island, Rio, Peru, Chile, Cancun, the Amazon river…. so much to see and do….

Thanks to Google for the images. Maybe one day I’ll be able to take my own photos for real 🙂

Leave a Reply

