Hello blog, my old friend…

I know I abandoned you for such a long time and I’m so sorry. I got caught up with life, not all good unfortunately, but I’m refocusing on me.

2013 is coming to an end and I’m looking forward to starting off 2014 with a clear mind and heart. And a lot of fun I think is definitely in order 🙂

For now, I’m spending my holiday surfing (trying to), hanging with friends, skating, movies, books, puzzles, and wine farms.

Sounds good right?

We’ll catch up in the new year!

Leave a Reply

