June Blog Challenge 2014

I wanted to start blogging more, but can’t always think of interesting enough topics to talk about…
For a bit of inspiration I checked old faithful, Google, and came across http://myrenaissanceblog.wordpress.com/, and this lovely lady has come up with a different kind of challenge.
Instead of posting the entire month’s challenges up front, we’ll only find out on the day what the topic is. I think it will be a bit of a challenge with me being on a different continent, but I’m pretty sure it will work.
And I’m excited to find out what the first post will be about…
You can find out more about this challenge here:

via June Blog Challenge 2014.

 

 

Leave a Reply

