Happy New Year

image

And just like that it’s a new year, with everyone making plans and promises to make changes in their lives.

Aurora starts grade 1 at the end of January, and this in itself will be a huge change, for her and for her dad and I.

I’m finally in a job that I love, that I am good at and that will provide the financial stability I need to be able to move into my own place. This has been a huge challenge for me over the last 2 years and it’s all my heart desires – my own home again.

I guess this year I just want to do more. Be more. Live more. Try not to spend entire weekends in bed. Even if it’s just a quick walk with the dogs. Go to gym (hahahaaha), read more again. Make new friends. Blog more.

Let’s see how we go, shall we?

Wishing you and yours a very blessed 2015!

Leave a Reply

