Don’t touch my belly!!! 😨😨😨

Yesterday I stopped in at a client I haven’t seen for a while to get some paperwork updated. His comment left my jaw hanging on the ground… He pinched my tummy (admittedly a bit of a donut) and said “looks like you had a good festive season”. Seriously???? I’ve only picked up about 2kg but clearly  it’s all round my middle…

I’ve dragged Aurora to gym today, set reminders for the entire week for all group sessions at the gym. And now I’m feeding my child cauli-rice with her stir fry.

image

At least I have my glass of wine to soften the blow… 😆😆😆😆😅😅😅😅

image

2 thoughts on “Don’t touch my belly!!! 😨😨😨

  1. Megan says:

    Oh my goodness! I would have flipped out! Our whole office is apparently starting a health kick. It’s going really well. We had cake for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

