2015 Reading List

Updated on 28 March 2015

Juice In My Wine Glass

We’re on day 7 of the year, and I’m onto my 3rd book 😀 I’m going to try and read as much as possible again this year, and hopefully keep my list as updated as possible.  The first couple of books I’ve read I got off of The Blessed Barrenness blog post, and housemate has posted a whole bunch of book reviews so I’m going to be sneaky and read all those too!

This is my list so far for 2015:

1) Ugly Love – Colleen Hoover

2) Maybe Someday – Colleen Hoover (by far one of my favourite authors)

3) The Sweet Gum Tree – Katherine Allred (I enjoyed this book so much I looked for her other books)

4) Never Never – Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher (ok, WTH???  Where is the rest of this story? Talk about a cliffhanger!!!!)

5) Second Time Around – Katherine Allred

6)  

View original post 347 more words

Leave a Reply

